BIST Increasing EPLAS.E 4.17 11.20 % FMIZP.E 19.72 10.48 % EGCYH.E 0.12 9.09 % OYLUM.E 1.28 6.67 % OLMIP.E 4.3 5.91 % Decreasing DAGHL.E 1.53 -12.07 % PENGD.E 2.34 -9.30 % YONGA.E 5.83 -8.19 % IHYAY.E 0.5 -7.41 % MERIT.E 7.3 -7.24 % VIOP Most Change O_KCHOLE0419P18.20 % -100,00 O_KCHOLE0419P18.20 % -100,00 O_KCHOLE0419P18.20 % -100,00 O_KCHOLE0419P18.20 % -100,00 O_KCHOLE0419P18.20 % -100,00 Highest Open Position F_USDTRY0419 1.519.384 F_USDTRY0619 1.055.212 F_USDTRY0819 527.599 F_USDTRY0319 423.636 F_XU0300419 379.788
January 1, 2019 Tuesday 
  New Year's Day
April 23, 2019 Tuesday 
  National Sovereignty and Children's Day
May 1, 2019 Wednesday 
  Labour and Solidarity Day
May 19, 2019 Sunday 
  The Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
June 3, 2019 Monday 
  Ramadan Feast (Half Day)
4-5-6 June, 2019 Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday 
  Ramadan Feast
July 15, 2019 Monday 
  Democracy and National Unity Day
August 10, 2019 Saturday 
  Eid Al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)(Half Day)
11-12-13-14 August, 2019 Sunday-Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday 
  Eid Al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
August 30, 2019 Friday 
  Victory Day
October 28, 2019 Monday 
  Republic Day (Half Day)
October 29, 2019 Tuesday 
  Republic Day