BIST Increasing KSTUR.E 9.9 20.00 % FLAP.E 13.26 20.00 % ERSU.E 1.28 14.29 % CEMAS.E 1.89 11.18 % ARTI.E 1.2 11.11 % Decreasing AYEN.E 4.89 -12.68 % PKENT.E 40.9 -9.67 % OSMEN.E 3.08 -6.67 % MERKO.E 1.27 -5.22 % DZGYO.E 2.62 -5.07 % VIOP Most Change O_HALKBE0118P10.00 % 254,55 O_TTKOME1217P6.25 % 185,71 O_THYAOE1217C15.00 % 130,00 O_ARCLKE1217C16.00 % -100,00 O_ARCLKE1217C16.00 % -100,00 Highest Open Position F_USDTRY1217 494.579 F_XU0301217 391.380 F_KRDMD0218 77.123 F_VAKBN1217 66.802 F_VAKBN0118 53.198
1 January, Friday 
 New Year's Day
23 April, Saturday 
 National Sovereignty and Children's Day
1 May, Sunday 
 Labour and Solidarity Day
19 May, Thursday  
 Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
4 July, Monday  
 Ramadan Feast (Half Day)
5-6-7 July, Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday  
  Ramadan Feast
30 August, Tuesday  
 Victory Day
11 September, Sunday  
  Eid Al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
12-13-14-15 September, Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday  
  Eid Al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
28 October, Friday  
  Republic Day (Half Day)
29 October, Saturday  
 Republic Day