BIST VIOP Most Change O_VAKBNE0818C6.80 % -100,00 O_VAKBNE0818C6.80 % -100,00 O_VAKBNE0818C6.80 % -100,00 O_VAKBNE0818C6.80 % -100,00 O_VAKBNE0818C6.80 % -100,00 Highest Open Position O_VAKBNE0818C6.80 00
January 1, 2018 Monday 
  New Year's Day
April 23, 2018 Monday 
  National Sovereignty and Children's Day
May 1, 2018 Tuesday 
  Labour and Solidarity Day
May 19, 2018 Saturday 
  The Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
June 14, 2018 Thursday 
  Ramadan Feast (Half Day)
15-16-17 June, 2018 Friday-Saturday-Sunday 
  Ramadan Feast
July 15, 2018 Sunday 
  Democracy and National Unity Day
August 20, 2018 Monday 
  Eid Al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)(Half Day)
21-22-23-24 August, 2018 Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday-Friday 
  Eid Al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
August 30, 2018 Thursday 
  Victory Day
October 28, 2018 Sunday 
  Republic Day
October 29, 2018 Monday 
  Republic Day